EVENTS 2018

Sunday 25th March - NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 8th April - Club Sunday (Club 500, Scale Steering, Free Sailing, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 15th April - NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 29th April - Multi Regatta (I/C Powerboats, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 6th May - Club Sunday (Club 500, Springer Tugs, Free Sailing, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 20th May NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 3rd June - Club Sunday (Club 500, Scale steering, Free Sailing, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 24th June - Club Sunday (Club 500, Springer Tugs, Free Sailing, Trucking and Crawling)

  Friday 29th June - Sunday 1st July- MPBA Fast Electrics Nationals (Trucking and Crawling - Sunday only)

  Sunday 15th July - Club Sunday (Club 500, Scale Steering, Free Sailing, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 22nd July - NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling)

  Saturday/Sunday 4th/5th August - Open Weekend (All disciplines welcome)

  Sunday 19th August - NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling) )

  Sunday 9th September - Club Sunday (Club 500, Springer Tugs, Free Sailing, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 16th September - NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling)

  Sunday 7th October - MPBA Open Fun Day (Scale fun, free sailing etc)

  Sunday 21st October - NADS (Fast Electrics, Trucking and Crawling)

  Saturday 3rd November - Fireworks from 4pm includes Trucking and a Dusk Crawl.

 


NB. For further information on any of these events please contact Ian Phillips  

Back to Homepage